Fallbrook Gem & Mineral Society

Home        Museum        Gallery        Education      Kids      Membership     Newsletter       Calendar    About Us    Links

 

Design © 2017 Miles Smith dba MacinTek/Bismurth Graphics

Mailing Address & Phone
123 W. Alvarado Street; Suite B
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Tel: (760) 728-1130
To reach our officers, call , write, email, or come by or offices.
President : Gail Kerry
Vice President : Jim Honea 
Secretary : Janice Bricker 
Treasurer : Mick Palculich 
Director of Facilities : Rick Rumsey 
Dir. of Public Prog’s : Donna Steinbrenner 
Director of Education : Open 
Director of Member Services : Mishell Rose 
Field trip Committee : Elizabeth Cheathem mailto:pres@fgms.org?subject=mailto:vicepres@fgms.org?subject=mailto:secty@fgms.org?subject=mailto:treas@fgms.org?subject=mailto:facilities@fgms.org?subject=mailto:programs@fgms.org?subject=mailto:educ@fgms.org?subject=mailto:membership@fgms.org?subject=shapeimage_5_link_0shapeimage_5_link_1shapeimage_5_link_2shapeimage_5_link_3shapeimage_5_link_4shapeimage_5_link_5shapeimage_5_link_6shapeimage_5_link_7
Officers & Directors
Email
info@fgms.org
Or better, yet, stop by and see us in personmailto:info@fgms.orgshapeimage_7_link_0
Director of Development : Miles Smith
Lapidary Workshop : Meg Barry 
Lithosphere Editor : Mishell Rose 
Museum Curator: Michael Evans
Museum Curator Emeritus: Garth Bricker  
Donations: Elizabeth Cheathem 
San Diego Fair : Open 
Gift Shop : Elizabeth Cheathem 
WebMaster: Miles Smith mailto:develop@fgms.org?subject=mailto:lapidary@fgms.org?subject=mailto:lithos@fgms.org?subject=mailto:curator@fgms.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:donations@fgms.org?subject=mailto:sdfair@fgms.org?subject=mailto:webmaster@fgms.org?subject=shapeimage_8_link_0shapeimage_8_link_1shapeimage_8_link_2shapeimage_8_link_3shapeimage_8_link_4shapeimage_8_link_5shapeimage_8_link_6